Asphalt, Paving & Construction
  • Print
  • Bookmark
Contacts

FAQ 1 : Western Canada Asphalt

Location Contact Phone Number Fax Number Email
Calgary Shannon Cudmore 403-292-9522 403-880-5568 Shannon.Cudmore@lafarge-na.com
Edmonton Matt Grimm 780-203-1114 780-466-3941 Matt.Grimm@lafarge-na.com
Vancouver Reynold Amey 604-341-6732 604-513-3364 Reynold.Amey@lafarge-na.com
Cassidy Plant Niel Galloway 250-754-2195 250-616-3513 Niel.Galloway@lafarge-na.com
Port Alberni Plant Rob Ross 250-724-1332 250-713-3072 Rob.Ross@lafarge-na.com
Saskatoon Plant Duane Anderson 306-933-1002 306-222-5773 Duane.Anderson@lafarge-na.com
Prince George Plant Wayne Rommerdahl 250-562-1514 250-562-1514 Wayne.Rommerdahl@lafarge-na.com


FAQ 2 : Western Canada Paving and Construction

Location Contact Phone Number Fax Number Email
Edmonton Prez Skiba 780-423-6161 780-913-4134 Prez.Skiba@lafarge-na.com
Vancouver Jorn Graugaard 604-521-8811 604-521-8811 Jorn.Graugaard@lafarge-na.com
Vancouver Island Don Renwick 250-754-2195 250-616-3110 Don.Renwick@lafarge-na.com
Saskatoon Wayne Heaslip 306-933-3113 250-221-2778 Wayne.Heaslip@lafarge-na.com
Prince George  Wayne Rommerdahl 250-562-1514 250-562-1514 Wayne.Rommerdahl@lafarge-na.com


FAQ 3 : Western United States Asphalt

Location Contact Phone Number Fax Number Email
New Mexico Laurie Carlton 505-343-7891 505-343-7686 Laurie.Carlton@lafarge-na.com
Kansas Richard H Jansen 316-613-5143 316-734-3146 Richard.Jansen@lafarge-na.com


FAQ 4 : Western United States Paving and Construction

Location Contact Phone Number Fax Number Email
Wichita Kansas Steve Lawler 316-613-5100 316-617-5723 Steven.Lawler@lafarge-na.com


FAQ 5 : Eastern United States Asphalt

Location Contact Phone Number Fax Number Email
Lockport Plant Perry Galdenzi 716 505 5300 716 505 5354 perry.galdenzi@lafarge-na.com
Niagara Plant Perry Galdenzi 716 505 5300 716 505 5354 perry.galdenzi@lafarge-na.com


  • Print
  • Bookmark
Social media
Lafarge on Facebook Lafarge on Twitter Lafarge on You tube
LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.